2010 Superbike Kejurnas Race Seri 1 [Race Day preview]

Just got back from Sentul for the Kejurnas Race and I must say I’m pretty happy with the result. My time improved and I managed to finish the 12 laps race. My best time for the whole week was during the qualifying practice, I manage to clock 1:46.48.  For race my best time was 1:46.7.  Looking at the time sheet I also thrill that all my lap time during race was bellow 1:50.. Not too shabby for sure!

Do wait for full report as well as some pictures of the race!

Thanks for reading..

2 thoughts on “2010 Superbike Kejurnas Race Seri 1 [Race Day preview]

Leave a Reply

