Preview – my next ride…

What do we have here? Two round under the seat exhaust? Yup, it is a Ducati Multistrada. Just got my self a 1000DS Ducati Multistrada. It certainly not your typical sport bike, albeit it is a Ducati, but for a normal road riding and eating kilometer after kilometer of road this is certainly one of the bike to choose.

After I sold my Ducati Monster I actually had been searching  for a Multistrada. For normal road riding I think no other Ducati is more comfortable then Multistrada. Not to mention if you have pillion at the back, nothing beat Multistrada comfort wise.

I got the Multi – short for Multistrada – from fellow Ducati owner in Jakarta. The price was reasonable and I got the Ducati Performance side bag as well. It was in stock condition with very few almost none modification.

The Multi is now at my friend shop, as the bike is bit “old” I have the Multi check thoroughly. Some of its plastic and seals has been torn but no worries the replacement is available. The bike will also get new livery, with new paint and some new body works, so stay tune for update.🙂

END

8 thoughts on “Preview – my next ride…

  1. Very nice bike, hoping I can join you guys in this coming year become one of the ducati riders.

    Want to buy Ducati Monster……..

  2. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  3. Hi !!! ^_^
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: what was the reasson for you to start this blog?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you:)
    Piter.

  4. Hi there Piter..

    Thanks, I’m glad that you like my blog..🙂

    I guess the reason was that I like to write! Thus this blog was created for that purpose, so I can write about anything that I like and what I like is motorcycle.

    Don’t worry about your English.. as long as we understand each other that should be OK.

    May I know where are you come from and do you ride?

    Cheers!
    Bona

Leave a Reply

